Hogwarts | Ilvermorny | Beauxbatons | Durmstrang | Ministry | MACUSA | St. Mungo's | World | Past | AU

Image Getting Started - Image Rosters - Image House Cup - Image Rules - Image App - Image Wanted

Current Events: The Desolate Forest, X-Men: Reboot

OOC Accounts

These are the accounts you will use to interact with other OOC players on the board. This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
OOC AccountCircle 36   Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:48 pm
OOC AccountSquare 1
Hogwarts
Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:31 am
OOC AccountMoon 1   Fri Nov 24, 2017 11:31 pm
OOC AccountShellers 2   Sun Nov 26, 2017 4:30 pm
OOC AccountPonk 0
Your Mom
I said PONK
Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:58 pm
OOC AccountNick 1
Hogwarts
Nick
Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:23 pm
OOC Accountxan 3   Sat Dec 16, 2017 5:00 pm
OOC AccountKnuckles 6   Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:14 am
OOC AccountHonor 3   Mon Mar 19, 2018 9:21 am
OOC AccountIsadorabelle 2   Fri Mar 30, 2018 12:34 am
OOC AccountGelly Writes 0
n/a
n/a
Gelly
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:13 am
OOC AccountCaffeinated Perfectionist 4   Wed Apr 04, 2018 11:01 pm