Hogwarts | Ilvermorny | Beauxbatons | Durmstrang | Ministry | MACUSA | St. Mungo's | World | Past | AU

Image Getting Started - Image Rosters - Image House Cup - Image Rules - Image App - Image Wanted

Current Events: The Desolate Forest, X-Men: Reboot

Members

RankUsername Posts Wand, Position, Location, School, Mutation, Alignment, Player Joined
Looking GlassThe Narrator 6
Shayne
Sat Nov 03, 2018 1:16 am
Star TrekST Amanda Grayson 1
Linguist
San Francisco
Shayne
Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:30 am
X-Men RebootXMR Erik Lehnsherr 66
CEO of Brotherhood Security
Manhattan
Metallic Manipulation
Brotherhood
Shayne
Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:24 pm
ThunderbirdSimon Veler 28
9 1/2" Olive, Sekwi, Quite Bendy
Professor of Applied Sciences
Scotland
Ilvermorny
Shayne
Fri Oct 12, 2018 2:00 pm
TIOT Rick Winterbourne 1
Ilvermorny
Psychic Negation
Betty Noir
Thu May 03, 2018 8:06 am
Mass Effect: The ExpanseMEE Systems Alliance Command 6   Thu Apr 05, 2018 2:17 am
OOC AccountCaffeinated Perfectionist 4   Wed Apr 04, 2018 11:01 pm
OOC AccountGelly Writes 0
n/a
n/a
Gelly
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:13 am
OOC AccountIsadorabelle 2   Fri Mar 30, 2018 12:34 am
OOC AccountHonor 3   Mon Mar 19, 2018 9:21 am
X-Men RebootXMR Young Lawrence Keelan 22
Freelancer
Hunts Point, New York City
Empathic Replication
Independent
Shayne
Sun Mar 18, 2018 9:42 am
X-Men RebootXMR Benjie de la Vega 1
X-Student
Westchester, New York
Accelerated Perception
New Mutants
Shayne
Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:12 am
X-Men RebootXMR Warren Worthington III 14
Law Student
New Haven, Connecticut
Wings/Flight
X-Men
Shayne
Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:13 pm
X-Men RebootXMR Census 42   Sun Mar 11, 2018 1:42 pm
X-Men RebootXMR Axel Sestol 108
Private Security
New York City
Lust Inducement
Brotherhood of Mutants
Betty Noir
Fri Mar 09, 2018 5:58 pm
X-Men RebootXMR Alexia Parish 16
Private Security
New York City
Danger Empowerment
Brotherhood of Mutants
Shayne
Fri Mar 09, 2018 11:59 am
X-Men RebootXMR Hale Mizana 71
Private Security
New York City
Molecular Acceleration
Brotherhood of Mutants
Shayne
Thu Mar 08, 2018 7:18 pm
X-Men RebootXMR Leeloo Zahra 29
Art
Westchester, New York
Vocal Persuasion
X-Men
Betty Noir
Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:08 pm
X-Men RebootXMR William Stryker 10
DARPA SIGINT Officer
Manhattan, New York City
Non-Mutant
Independent
Shayne
Mon Mar 05, 2018 5:40 pm
X-Men RebootXMR Euphemeria li Qingying 74
Integrative Studies
New York City
Energy Manipulation
X-Men
Username
Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:08 am
X-Men RebootXMR Brandt Grayson 166
Mechanic
Bronx, New York City
Tactile Absorption
Independent
Betty Noir
Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:16 am
X-Men RebootXMR Lawrence Keelan 138
EM Resident
Bronx, New York City
Empathic Replication
X-Men
Shayne
Mon Mar 05, 2018 3:44 am
X-Men RebootXMR Sabah al-Zaman 44
Security Guard
Brooklyn, New York City
Molecular Manipulation
Independent
Shayne
Mon Mar 05, 2018 12:55 am
X-Men RebootXMR Charles Xavier 40
Headmaster
Westchester, New York
Omega-Level Telepathy
X-Men
Shayne
Mon Mar 05, 2018 12:54 am
X-Men RebootXMR Jacran Toreel 9
Physical Defense Tactics
Westchester, New York
Motor Mimicry
X-Men
Shayne
Mon Mar 05, 2018 12:54 am